Mixtape 2012 by United Forces (download)

Mixtape by United Forces

[ελλ] Τα μέλη της Συντακτικής Ομάδας του Freequency,  Άρης & Γαβριήλ, είναι ευρέως γνωστά (sic) και ως United Forces. Ναι, καλά διαβάσατε· United Forces. Η πασίγνωστη ραδιοφωνική εκπομπή του Freequency. Για να δούμε τί έχουν να μας πουν…

Η ιδέα για ένα mixtape ήρθε πάνω σε αυτές τις στιγμές αναπόλησης, των καιρών που γράφαμε ακόμα κασσέτες με «διάφορα». Είτε για μας, είτε για το εκάστοτε αντικείμενο του πόθου. Μπήκαμε λοιπόν ξανά στη διαδικασία αυτή, γιατί ακούγοντας τους δίσκους που κυκλοφόρησαν το 2012, πολλές ήταν οι φορές που βρεθήκαμε να κοιταζόμαστε και να φωνάζουμε “Ρε συ, αυτός ο δίσκος τα σπάει!”. Βρήκαμε λοιπόν 28 τραγούδια, τα μαζέψαμε σε 2 λίστες και φτιάξαμε τις 2 πλευρές αυτού του mixtape. Τώρα, αν το αντικείμενο του πόθου μας θα εκτιμήσει τις doom-o-grind-o-sludge-hardcore-o-death επιλογές μας… θα δείξει. Εμείς πάντως, το χρέος μας το κάναμε.

Κατεβάστε το mixtape από το παρακάτω link και απολαύστε!

Άρης – Γαβριήλ

Υ.Γ.: Η Συντακτική Ομάδα του Freequency δε φέρει καμία ευθύνη για τα προβλήματα ακοής που ενδέχεται να προκαλέσει το συγκεκριμένο mixtape με τις μουσικές επιλογές των 2 απροσάρμοστων…

-Download Mixtape 2012 by United Forces here-

[eng] Aris  and Gabriel, members of the Editorial Team of the Freequency Project, are also widely known (sic) as United Forces. Well, that’s correct; United Forces, indeed! The so called and famous radio show of the Freequency Station. Let’s see what they have to say…

The mixtape concept was inspired during these reminiscence moments of the times when we still used to record tapes, labeled as «various»; either for our own sake, or for every ‘object of desire’. Therefore, we are back to this process, after having listened to all albums released during 2012, which made us go ‘Oi, mate! This record rocks!’ So, here there are 28 tracks we discovered, which we grouped into 2 lists, and managed to create 2 sides of the mixtape mentioned above. Well, if our doom-o-grind-o-sludge-hardcore-o-death selections will get to satisfy our ‘object of desire’, only time can tell… We have done what we owed to do… that’s for sure!

So, you can download the mixtape from the link attached -above- and …enjoy!

Aris – Gabriel”

Kind Warning: The Editorial Team of the Freequency Project is not responsible  -by any means!- for the hearing damage possibly caused by the audition of the mixtape’s selections of the above two weirdos…

Mixtape by United Forces –  Aris side

01 – Baroness – Take My Bones Away (taken from the album Yellow&Green)

02 – Split Cranium – Blossoms from Boils (taken from the album Split Cranium)

03 – Dephosphorus – Aurora (taken from the album Night Sky Transform)

04 – I Want You Dead – Black Sails (taken from the 7” ΑΩ)

05 – Liberteer – Class War Never Meant More Than It Does Now (taken from the album Better To Die On Your Feet Than Live On Your Knees)

06 – Slavebreed – Dethrone The Architect (taken from the album Dethrone The Architect)

07 – Old Man Gloom – Common Species (taken from the album No)

08 – Neurosis – Casting Of The Ages (taken from the album Honour Found In Decay)

09 – OM – State of Non-Return (taken from the album Advaitic Songs)

10 – Horseback – Ahriman (taken from the album Half Blood)

11 – Saint Vitus – Dependence (taken from the album Lillie: F-65)

12 – Pallbearer – Given To The Grave (taken from the album Sorrow And Extinction)

13 – Deathspell Omega – The Crackled Book of Life (taken from the album Drought)

Mixtape by United Forces – Gabriel side

01 – Amenra – Dearborn and Buried (taken from the album Mass V)

02 – Downfall of Gaia – Beneath The Crown Of Cranes (taken from the album Suffocating In The Swarm Of Cranes)

03 – Mgla – III (taken from the album With Hearts Towards None)

04 – Arc of Ascent – Redemption (taken from the album The Higher Key)

05 – Royal Thunder – Parsonz Curse (taken from the album CVI)

06 – Nekromantheon – Cast Down To The Void (taken from the album Rise, Vulcan Spectre)

07 – Antimob – Μετρώντας Μέρες Αδράνειας (taken from the album Antimob)

08 – Ruined Families – You Will Become Like Your Father (taken from the 7” Untitled)

09 – Elizabeth – Darkness (taken from the album Where Vultures Land)

10 – Warfuck – Straight To The Aim (taken from the album The Weak And The Wicked)

11 – Head Cleaner – The Maverick (taken from the album Resistance, Determination And The Sheer Will To Overcome)

12 – 16 – Her Little Accident (taken from the album Deep Cuts From Dark Clouds)

13 – Electric Wizard – Legalise Drugs & Murder (taken from the EP Legalise Drugs And Murder)

14 – Greenleaf – Case Of Fidelity (taken from the album Nest Of Vipers)

15 – Uzala – Cataract (taken from the 12” single Cataract/Death Masque)

  1. tsafoulas said:

    paidia apo antimob exete valei katalathws to antichrist song.


    • Φίλε μου ευχαριστούμε πάρα πολύ για την παρατήρηση. Θα διορθωθεί πάραυτα.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: